Events

    Upcoming Events

    Download MSNJ's 2014/2015 Meeting Calendar

    Do No Harm: A Prescription Drug Abuse Symposium
    Wednesday, October 1, 2014 from 11:30am-3:00pm
    Robert Wood Johnson University Hospital

    Addiction Medicine Conference Hosted by NJPA and the NJ Society of Addiction Medicine
    Saturday, October 11, 2014 at 8:00am
    NJHA Conference Center

    8th Annual Golf Outing
    Wednesday, October 15, 2014
    Greenacres Country Club

    Putting Your Future First: A Free Advocacy & Financial Planning Seminar for Physicians
    Wednesday, October 22, 2014 from 6:00pm-9:00pm
    Sheraton Eatontown

    MSNJ 2014 CME Provider Conference
    Monday, October 27, 2014 from 7:00am-2:30pm
    The National Conference Center at the Holiday Inn, East Windsor
    View the brochure

    "Show Me the Money: Capturing the Benefits and Avoiding the Risks of Healthcare Reform"
    Thursday, October 30, 2014
    NJHA Conference Center

    NJOGS/NJ-AWHONN/NJACOG Semi-Annual Meeting
    Friday, November 7, 2014  from 7:45am-3:30pm
    NEW LOCATION: Forsgate Country Club, Monroe Township, NJ

    “Identifying and Addressing Addiction in my Private Practice” Hosted by Monmouth-Ocean County Medical Society and Seabrook House
    Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    TR Hotel, Toms River, NJ

    Sponsorship Opportunities Now Available for MSNJ's 2015 Advocacy Conference and Inaugural Gala
    Here's your unique opportunity to gain visibility with the New Jersey physician community by supporting...

    2015 MSNJ Advocacy Conference 
    Friday, May 1, 2015
    (Location TBD

    2015 MSNJ Inaugural Gala honoring Steven Berkowitz, MD
    Saturday, May 9, 2015
    (
    Berkeley Oceanfront Hotel)


    Archived Webinars


    Copyright © 2014 . All Rights Reserved
    All material, files, logos and trademarks within this site are properties of their respective organizations.
    Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact