About MSNJ

    The DeGroote Award

    The DeGroote Award was established by resolution to honor the selfless work of Dr. Robert DeGroote in service to the medical profession. The DeGroote Award will be given to the individual whose selfless and idealistic work benefits humankind and not himself or herself at the 2019 Inaugural Gala honoring Dr. Marc Levine on Saturday, May 4, 2019.

    How to Nominate:

    Nominations should be made by submitting a brief narrative to info@msnj.org by close of business on Friday, January 4, 2019.

    Past Recipients:

    • 2017: Donald M. Chervenak, MD
    • 2016: Adrian Ralph Kristeller, MD
    • 2015: Satish P. Shah, MD
    • 2012: Anthony P. Caggiano, Jr., MD
    • 2010: Robert D. DeGroote, MD

    Copyright © 2018 . All Rights Reserved
    All material, files, logos and trademarks within this site are properties of their respective organizations.
    Terms of Use - Privacy Policy - Contact